Return to Dart Pen
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Pens June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Colleen Gimpel from Sun City, CA United States  
Love the pens, came out fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logo Pens May 14, 2018
Reviewer: James H from Schenectady, NY United States  
Purchase 500 pens to give to Veterans. Excellent job in printing and displaying our Veteran Organization logo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Dionne Cheshier from Irving, TX United States  
The pens are nice, a bit light weight. But good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice pens, wish logo was more visible May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Rachael from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I like the pens: they write well, they look good, they feel good, my only issue is that the logo is on a side where it isn't visible when the pen is lying down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, efficient service! April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sprigs 'n Sprouts from Pella, IA  
This was our first order -- likely to return!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product But Deceptive Product Picture September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Maaco from Siler City, NC  
This product is a great value for the price. The reason I am giving it 3 stars is because the product picture is deceptive. While the picture shows pens with logos in full color, when ordering this pen the order form only gives you the option of a SINGLE color, meaning that you logo will not be in full color like the picture. In order to receive a pen like the ones pictured, I had to email the company when sending in my artwork and make a special request for it to be in full color and pay an additional $.14 per pen. The price was fair but they should either include an option when you are actually ordering to use multiple colors or change the picture to pens with a single colored logo to avoid confusion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Quality Bargains from Loveland CO  
My customers love my pens.  I love my pens.  Perfect!  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look nice for the price August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Real estate girl from Fort Collins, CO  
These pens look nice and write well, however if using them for extended periods of time they become uncomfortable. I think for my purposes of handing them out to promote my business, they will serve me well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order Review May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Coastalrepros from Jupiter, FL  
These pens were very reasonably priced and the customer service team had a fast response time. Our only problem was with checking the proof. We ordered a pen with a color logo. The proof we received was a black and white square and not on a pen as an example of placement/color. To receive a digital proof, the company wanted to charge us an additional $25 and delay the order. They claimed they couldn't give us an example because different monitor screens are different. Felt like we were ordering blindly. The color we received is significantly darker than the swatches on their ordering page, but they work for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen at a Great Price May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Biz Pen from SC  
Great everyday pen that can be given away as a promotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items