Return to Dart Color Pen
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy & Convenient January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kim James from Virginia, United States  
The process is pretty painless and the product is great for business advertising! They have a pretty wide variety of colors to choose from and we are pleased with the outcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Business Pens order August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Harlow from Wallingford, CT United States  
It was very easy to place the order online. The design looked really clear and pens are of good quality. Will definitely use cheappens.com in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pens at a low cost. August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Hatton from MURFREESBORO, TN United States  
It’s great to get your message out there at such an affordable price. The pens arrived when promised. The color was true to the picture.  This is our second year to purchase and we will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logo printed pen May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Annette Doom from Franklin, TN United States  
Easy website to navigate and order products. Received in a timely manner. Always friendly service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dart color pen March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Michele Bennington from Leo, IN United States  
very good quality. i have to give 3 stars because the color states "turquoise" and its really blue.  i wanted it to be more turquoise with more green but they are very nice pens and i would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dart Color pen July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Courter from Norwich, CT United States  
very nice . Color is great and the printing is large enough to really stand out. Ordering was easy and convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pens July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy Henderson from Montgomery, AL United States  
We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple. Easy Ordering April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Annette Doom from Franklin, TN  
This is our second bulk order of pens. Always look great! Fast, friendly, easy service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pens December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Tiffany HR Lady from Biddeford School Department  
Purchased for use at job fairs. Sometimes I use one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The pens are much nicer than was expected. December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Mary from Evansville IN  
The pens are very nice. Quality and Value.  My team and I are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items