Return to Madeline Pen
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. Great price. Great service. March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Smithfield, NC  
Bright Spot Ministries has ordered pens from CheapPens so many times, I've lost count!  ALWAYS wonderful customer service.  Quality pens at a great price and quick shipping too.  Win!  Win!  Win!  Thank you, CheapPens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flashy and great marketing tool March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Florida  
Love the look, writes nicely, great marketing tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute pens for good price November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Marilyn from Stanley, NC  
We use these for marketing and everyone says how pretty they are!  The write well and we are satisfied, that's why we reordered 500!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice pen for the price February 3, 2016
Reviewer: RodTheWrench from Stanley, NC  
Quick shipping, love the design, nice pen for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied with pens July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Event Planner from Raleigh, NC  
Although the pen feels a little flimsy, it writes well and will serve as the perfect give-a-way for an expo we are participating in.  We will definitely order more once we run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would buy this product again July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Tapeli from Richmond  
Wonderful little pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap Pens = great quality, great price! September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Gaile from Smithfield, NC  
I am very satisfied with the pens I ordered through CheapPens.com.  They are great quality at a great price.  This is the 2nd time I've ordered 600 pens and will be ordering more!  I give the pens out in the community as little day-brighteners through Bright Spot Ministries, Inc.  Thank you, CheapPens!  I'm so glad I found you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye catching and they write nice too! May 23, 2014
Reviewer: PR by Jessica from Elkhart, Iowa  
Love the pens and I am sure the ladies getting them at my parties will too!  They are eye catching, light weight, pretty and write nice!

Was this review helpful to you?