Return to Bic Clic Stic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pens for our church December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick A Thurmer from Cape Coral, FL United States  
We have ordered several times and have always been pleased with service, price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great systems and customer service! July 28, 2017
Reviewer: JT from Bartlett, IL United States  
I'm really impressed with the systems and customer service of this organization.  I don't have huge needs in regards to marketing but will be back next time I need marketing materials!  Excellent organization!!  Oh... and the pens that I ordered... excellent!!  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
originally messed up but made up for it 100% June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Better Growing Solutions from Massachuesetts  
I ordered 300 basic styled pens and when they arrived about 3 dozen of them had exploded during shipping, ruining about half the order. cheapens.com was extremely apologetic and quick to respond refunding me 50% of the cost of my order immediately. just a photo of the damage and it was quick and easy. will use them again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value, Attractive Results April 13, 2017
Reviewer: James Sherry from New York, NY United States  
Working with Cheap Pens was easy and people like the quality both of the pens themselves and their look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Once again, perfection! March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Business owner from Toledo, Ohio  
These pens were great the first time I bought them, perfect this time, and will be perfect when I re-order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Positive Pen Review November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Liz from Geneva, NY  
The product shipped fast and arrived as expected.  The only problem with the pens is that our company logo isn't as big as we anticipated.  Other than that the pens work great and the service was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Pen September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Derrick from Madison, WI  
We've ordered from CheapPens.com for years, they've always provided us with quickly, quality service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One more way for our clients to advertise! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Dan from Toledo, OH  
In Toledo, we have started to see our client's pens used in many places around town. At lunch yesterday we were given one of our client's pens to sign the bill with! The waitress had no idea that was our client. This is advertising that travels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked out well. Quality product, Fast shipping. August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Chris from North Little Rock, AR  
These worked out well as a way to meet people and promote my business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy-duty pen at light-weight price! July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Timebuyer from Toledo,Ohio  
This is a hard working pen to be given out to hard working people who need a pen that works every time it's called on to. This pen lasts, except when someone else uses it and forgets to give it back. More pens in use is better advertising!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items