Return to Pilot G2
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Price! September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Frank A from Martinez, GA United States  
We are very happy with the pens and the service from Cheap Pens. I shopped around and they had the best price on the pens I wanted and the delivery time for imprinted pens was fast! Have used them for the last 4 or 5 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Pens, Good Print May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Hudson Belting from Worcester, MA United States  
The pens are great, unfortunately with the black ink color and transparent barrel, only white imprint color seems to go good. I wish the imprint size could be bigger as it is easy to miss our branding/logo on it, which is the whole point of getting these pens. Awesome pens though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Advertising for a law firm April 1, 2019
Reviewer: KBA from st. Louis, MO United States  
I have ordered from cheappens.com 4-5 times and have always received an excellent product for a very good price.  The pens are distributed for advertising purposes and need to look professional.  The insignia and lettering always looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My personalized G2 pens May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Edward L Baker Jr from Mayesville, SC United States  
I'm very satisfied. I will be a returning customer
Boll Weevil Trucking, Mayesville

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pilot G2 Pens April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jenna Randolph from MOUNT PLEASANT, MI United States  
My experience with Cheap Pens has been a great one. All other companies wanted at least double the money for the pens I wanted. Cheap Pens answered all my questions and requests in a timely manner and got me the pen I wanted with the logo I wanted. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pens, great price April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Briana from Alabama  
Our customers love these pens and you can't beat the price here. We were very satisfied with our order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best gift idea for customers! December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iowa  
Our customers always comment on my Pilot G2 gel pen.  I even had one take a picture of the box, so they knew what to buy for themselves.  Light bulb moment... why not customize my favorite pen for our customers!  Ordering was super easy & the price was awesome!
Thank you, CheapPens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 G2 Pilot Pen order September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Julia Truver from Nemo, TX United States  
Ordered twice with cheappens.com and both times I received fast, accurate and quality each time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pilot Pens are our Favorite! September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Libby from Saint Joe, AR United States  
We are pleased with our order of printed Pilot pens. We have looked elsewhere for this type pen and didn't have a lot of luck. We will order again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quick service May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarasota, FL United States  
Love these pens and the logo looked terrific. Quick turnaround from ordering to shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items