Return to PaperMate InkJoy White
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pens great price June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy Grimmett from San Diego, CA United States  
You guys are so great to work with and take care of every concern.  Everyone loves the pens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Pens May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Stacey B from GA United States  
We love our pens that we purchased.  The inkjoy pens are a great way to promote your business with your customers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, good value March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Upset Writer from Northern California  
handouts at school events

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pens, Great Price, GREAT Service! December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Rod The Wrench from American Fork, Utah  
Our customers LOVE these pens! Great features and smooth writing at a great price. We've gone through over 3000 of these in the past 2 years, no complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great purple ink December 8, 2016
Reviewer: na from seminole fl  
I bought these pens to give to my clients and they all know I love purple, my salon is in purple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality, Excellent service! November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Lu from MN  
Excellent quality and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customers love our pens! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Linda from American Fork, Utah  
Our local auto repair shop has benefitted from having top quality pens for our customers to use as they sign in and out for service. We have to reorder all the time because once the customer uses it, they keep it! The best comments are "man, I like how smooth this writes!" or "thanks for not having a greasy mechanic's pen for me to sign with!". We couldn't be happier with our cheapens.com order. Efficient, quick and exactly what we needed - and at a GREAT price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and quality! August 2, 2015
Reviewer: Camp Director from South Dakota  
Great  promotional pens and use for staff training. The colored ink really sets these pens apart! The staff at Cheappens is always professional and expedient! Thanks for another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product for the price! July 1, 2015
Reviewer: TB, Operations manager from Pennsylvania  
The pens are great and seem to last a long time.  The only negative thing I can say about them is they tend to smear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pens, very clear and nice printing June 10, 2015
Reviewer: Pastor Jack from Jersey Shore, NJ  
we use this as a promotional item for our church and we're very pleased with the quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items